Day one of the rest of my life

I’m starting over a little on the internet, and what better way to do that is with a new blog!

Now for a little about me. I just graduated college with my BA in Jewish Studies and I’m currently on the Disney College Program in Orlando, Florida! I’ve been here for about six or seven weeks so I’ll catch everyone up as I can.

My boyfriend is back up north, but is planning on coming down next month. He just moved out of New York (where we went to school) for a job opportunity so his life has been crazy busy too.

This blog will be filled with my stories, memories, and pictures trying to get by. I’ll share my work life and attempts at exercise, cooking, and crafting. When I have sources of course I’ll share and give credit where credit is due. I can’t promise I’ll be consistent with my updates because real life gets in the way, but they will happen.

So hop on my journey as I try puttering through life 🙂 can’t wait to see what’s in store.

“Do or do not, there is no try” ~Yoda 

One thought on “Day one of the rest of my life

  1. Welcome to wordpress! Feel free to ponder either of my blogs: scumbagscarlett.wordpress.com & fiftyshadesoffabulous.wordpress.com – All the best for you blog and it’s such a lovely lay out 🙂

Leave a Reply

