Quick Post

Sorry I forgot to make a post earlier this evening. Mondays are usually a bit crazy for me. After work today I spent time cleaning and doing laundry, which took up most of my evening.

My boyfriend’s dad’s surgery went well, and they think they caught everything early enough. He still has follow up appointments in a week or two but it seems everything is good for now. They should be coming home tomorrow.

Was on crunchyroll again today. Found a few new animes that I enjoy (or are at least willing to give a chance to). I’ll write about that later though, when I’m not tired and waiting on laundry to finish so I can go to bed.

G’night y’all

Leave a Reply

