Origami Day 2

I was bored playing World of Warcraft so I did a little more origami…or rather tried. I tried to make two different kinds of boxes but they didn’t come out very well. Truth be told, I didn’t even finish them because I was confused by the directions. I made a lantern. Well, it looks like one, but doesn’t stand up or look very pretty.

IMG_20141016_161849

I did make a grade school fortune teller from memory, so I guess that’s pretty cool.

IMG_20141016_162032

Hope you too do something creative on your day(s) off!

Leave a Reply

